This site and Vivacelle share an owner. We may earn a commission on other products we link to.
Stem Cell Renew, Line by Line: The Doses, the Price, and What the Label Leaves Out
At a glance
Mainstay Vivacelle NAD+ Supplement is the pick, and the reason fits in one breath: it carries the fuel, the page lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving, plus 250 mg of quercetin, an ingredient that in cell studies inhibited CD38 and raised the NAD+ inside cells. Stem Cell Renew states its doses, such as CoQ10 at 100 mg per serving, and carries a 180-day guarantee as worded, but its blend is vitamins and plant antioxidants, per the description on record, where the Vivacelle page lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving. Next step is simple: Vivacelle's 3-month pack is $117.00 for 90 servings, $1.30 a day, one-time, no subscription, with a 180-day guarantee counted from the day it lands at your door. What you are choosing between is the drain and the comeback. The walk is already yours; take the fuel back too, and keep the day in your own hands.
01Reading the Stem Cell Renew label, line by line
Stem Cell Renew is 2 capsules per serving, 60 capsules per bottle, counted as 30 servings on the label. The label is vitamins and plant antioxidants. There are no actual stem cells in the bottle, per the description on record.
A serving is 2 capsules. A bottle holds 60 capsules, and the label counts that as 30 servings. At one serving a day, one bottle lasts a month.
Here are the doses on record. CoQ10 at 100 mg per serving. Polygonum cuspidatum root extract at 100 mg. BioVin® full spectrum grape extract at 100 mg. Ginkgo biloba leaf powder at 120 mg. Organic goji berry at 150 mg. L-theanine at 100 mg. Vitamin D at 50 mcg, which is 2000 iu per serving. Vitamin B6 at 1.7 mg, and vitamin B12 at 2.4 mcg.
The name says stem cells. The bottle holds none. The description on record states plainly that the product contains no actual stem cells; what it holds is a blend of vitamins and botanical antioxidants. The marketing sells it as boosting the body's natural supply of stem cells, with promises of sharper mental focus, slowed signs of aging, and restored youthful energy.
Ingredients and doses
Every Stem Cell Renew dose on record, set beside the two entries the Vivacelle page lists.
| Product | Ingredient | Amount | Serving size |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stem Cell Renew | Coenzyme Q-10 | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Polygonum cuspidatum root extract | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | BioVin® full spectrum grape extract | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Ginkgo biloba leaf powder | 120 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Organic goji berry | 150 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | L-theanine | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Vitamin D | 50 mcg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Vitamin D | 2000 iu | 2 capsules |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | NAD+ | 500 mg | two capsules |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | Quercetin | 250 mg | two capsules |
Takeaway: Stem Cell Renew spreads nine listed ingredients across its 2-capsule serving: CoQ10, Polygonum cuspidatum, BioVin® grape extract, ginkgo, goji berry, L-theanine, vitamin D, B6 and B12. The Mainstay Vivacelle NAD+ Supplement page lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving and quercetin at 250 mg. One label brings vitamins and plant antioxidants. The other brings the fuel and a helper for the repair genes.
Here is the plain read. Your repair genes did not die; they ran out of fuel, a fuel called NAD+, and studies find older brains and muscles tend to have less of it even though blood levels hold steady with age. The nine Stem Cell Renew doses on record are CoQ10, Polygonum cuspidatum, BioVin® grape extract, ginkgo, goji, L-theanine, vitamin D, B6 and B12, and the description on record calls the blend vitamins and botanical antioxidants.
02The fuel question: how the two formulas stack up
On the formula, the Vivacelle page lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving and quercetin at 250 mg, built around the fuel plus plant helpers for the repair genes. The description on record calls Stem Cell Renew a blend of vitamins and botanical antioxidants, and its label lists doses such as CoQ10 at 100 mg per serving.
The mechanism is one breath. Your repair genes did not die; they ran out of fuel. Sirtuins, the repair genes' workers, are NAD-dependent enzymes, meaning NAD+ is a required substrate for them to work. In a human imaging study, older adults had less NAD+ in the brain than younger adults. In a cross-sectional study, older adults had lower NAD+ in skeletal muscle, and the lowest levels sat in the older adults who were physically impaired. Across seven human cohorts, blood NAD+ stayed stable with age. So the drain shows up where you feel it, not in a routine blood number.
Then there is the helper. In cell studies, quercetin inhibited CD38, and inhibiting CD38 raised the NAD+ inside cells. And in old mice, raising NAD+ restored mitochondrial function to that of a young mouse; the authors call the age-related decline apparently reversible. That last one is an animal finding, and the page will say so every time. It points the same direction as the human studies on record, which found less NAD+ in older brains and muscles.
- Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site), first place. The page lists the fuel at 500 mg of NAD+ per serving and the helper at 250 mg of quercetin. The 3-month pack works out to $1.30 per serving. The 180-day guarantee counts from the day of delivery, and there is no subscription.
- Stem Cell Renew, second place on this list. Its label lists doses on record from 150 mg of goji berry to 2.4 mcg of B12. The guarantee is 180 days as worded, and the 2-month pack runs $1.97 per serving. But the description on record lists its blend as vitamins and botanical antioxidants. The Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) page lists NAD+ at 500 mg and quercetin at 250 mg per serving.
- Longevity Activator, third place. It matches the others on paper with a 180-day guarantee and free U.S. shipping. But its page does not state its serving size, its servings per container, or its ingredient amounts. At $147.00 for the 3-month supply, you are buying without those numbers, and they are not stated anywhere in the readable text of its product page.
03What a day of each formula costs
A one-month bottle of Stem Cell Renew costs $69.00, which works out to $2.30 per serving. The 2-month pack costs $118.00 for 60 servings, or $1.97 per serving.
There is also a subscription: Vitality Now offers Subscribe & Save 20%, every 2 months, at $94.40 as the subscription price. If you would rather keep your card clear of renewals, the one-time purchase is listed at $118.00. The product comes in multiple package sizes, including multi-bottle packs.
Put Vivacelle beside it and the arithmetic shifts. Vivacelle's 3-month supply is $117.00 for 90 servings, which works out to $1.30 per serving. Its 2-month supply is $98.00 for 60 servings, $1.63 per serving. Zenith Labs' Longevity Activator lists a 3-month supply at $147.00, but its page does not state servings per container, so its per-serving cost cannot be worked out.
Price per serving
What a day of each formula actually costs, worked from the labels' own numbers.
| Product | Pack | Price | Servings | Price per serving |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stem Cell Renew | 1 Month Supply | $69.00 | 30 | $2.30 |
| Stem Cell Renew | 2 Months Supply | $118.00 | 60 | $1.97 |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | 2-Month Supply | $98.00 | 60 | $1.63 |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | 3-Month Supply | $117.00 | 90 | $1.30 |
| Longevity Activator | 3-Month Supply | $147.00 | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page |
Takeaway: Vivacelle's 3-month pack lands at $1.30 per serving and Stem Cell Renew's one-month at $2.30. Longevity Activator's page does not state its servings per container, so the table has no per-serving number to show for it.
04Guarantees and shipping, in each brand's own words
Stem Cell Renew carries a 180-day money-back guarantee, as the brand words it. Orders are processed and shipped within 1 business day, and free shipping is included on all multi-bottle orders.
One thing worth seeing with your own eyes: the guarantee line on the Stem Cell Renew page sits inside a banner that also runs a Halloween flash sale with $30 off orders over $150, as the page words it. The 180 days is real as worded, but that is the page your eye has to read past.
Vivacelle's terms run cleaner. Every order is covered by a 180-day money-back guarantee counted from the day the order is delivered. Shipping is free on every order, it ships within 1 to 2 business days, and delivery usually takes 4 to 7 business days after that. It is a one-time purchase with no subscription.
Zenith Labs' Longevity Activator carries a 180-day money-back guarantee and free U.S. shipping on all orders. On guarantee length alone, the three tie, each at 180 days in its own page's wording.
Guarantee and shipping
Guarantee and shipping, side by side, in each brand's own wording.
| Product | Guarantee | Shipping |
|---|---|---|
| Stem Cell Renew | 180 days | Orders are processed and shipped within 1 business day; most domestic… |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | 180 days | Free shipping on every order. It ships within 1 to 2 business days; d… |
| Longevity Activator | 180 days | Free U.S. Shipping on all orders |
Takeaway: All three carry 180-day guarantees as worded. The difference is what surrounds them. The Stem Cell Renew page words its guarantee line alongside a Halloween flash sale and $30 off orders over $150, while Vivacelle ships free on every order with no subscription attached.
05The walk and the capsule: two different jobs
No, and it should not have to. The walk stays; the capsule sits beside it, built around the fuel, NAD+, which studies find older brains and muscles tend to have less of.
One human study lines up with the instinct to keep moving: the lowest muscle NAD+ was found in older adults who were physically impaired. Keep the morning walk. What the capsule is for is the fuel: NAD+ is the substrate the sirtuins need to work, and the Vivacelle page lists that fuel at a stated dose, 500 mg per serving. The walk works the muscle. The capsule fills the tank. They are not competing for the same job.
Frequently asked
Is Vitality Now Stem Cell Renew a legitimate product?
Yes, in the plain sense: a serving is 2 capsules with 60 per bottle, the label lists doses on record such as CoQ10 at 100 mg per serving, and the guarantee is 180 days as worded. Just know what you are holding: the product does not contain actual stem cells, per the description on record.
How much does Stem Cell Renew cost?
A one-month bottle is $69.00, which works out to $2.30 per serving. The 2-month pack is $118.00 at $1.97 per serving, and the every-2-months subscription is $94.40.
Do stem cell supplements actually work?
For this exact formula, no study appears in the facts on record. What the record vouches for is the label, which holds vitamins and plant antioxidants rather than stem cells, per the description on record. The fuel mechanism is a separate question, and the Vivacelle page lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving.
What are stem cell supplements?
They are supplements marketed as boosting the body's natural supply of stem cells. This one is a 2-capsule daily blend of vitamins and botanical antioxidants.
Can a supplement increase my body's stem cells naturally?
Nothing in the facts on record shows that for this label. What they show is the dose list, from 100 mg of CoQ10 to 150 mg of goji berry. The label says no more than that, and neither will this page.
How can I renew my stem cells naturally?
Keep moving, for one: a cross-sectional human study found the lowest muscle NAD+ in older adults who were physically impaired. Beyond the walk, the case the facts carry is the fuel, NAD+, and sirtuins are NAD-dependent enzymes, meaning NAD+ is a required substrate for them to work.
What drink increases stem cell production?
Nothing in the facts on record names one, and none will be invented here. What the description on record states is a 2-capsule daily blend of vitamins and botanical antioxidants, while the Vivacelle page lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving.
Is Vitality Now legit?
The company's own page states its doses, its guarantee as worded, and its shipping terms, such as CoQ10 at 100 mg per serving, the 180-day guarantee line, and processing within 1 business day. Its guarantee line also sits inside a banner running a flash sale, as the page words it. Read the terms yourself before you decide.