This site and Vivacelle share an owner. We may earn a commission on other products we link to.
Stem Cell Renew or Longevity Activator? Start With the Numbers You Can Check
At a glance
The call, in plain words: I rank Mainstay Vivacelle NAD+ Supplement first, Stem Cell Renew second, and Longevity Activator last until it states its doses, because Vivacelle lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving, Stem Cell Renew lists Coenzyme Q-10 at 100 mg, and Longevity Activator does not state its ingredient amounts. Vivacelle lists NAD+ at 500 mg and quercetin at 250 mg per serving. It runs $1.30 a serving on the 3-month pack, with a 180-day guarantee counted from the day the order is delivered. If you take other medications, the AI Overview notes pharmacist review data indicate potential moderate-to-major interactions with prescription medications such as blood thinners for the broader herbal blend, so hand the bottle to your pharmacist before the first capsule. Your repair genes did not die; they ran out of fuel, and this bottle is built around that fuel plus two plant helpers for the repair genes. This is about getting it back, with the day in your own hands.
01The short answer, before the details
Stem Cell Renew puts its doses in writing, Coenzyme Q-10 at 100 mg per serving, while the Longevity Activator page states no serving size, no servings per container, and no ingredient amounts. There is a third bottle in this comparison, Mainstay Vivacelle NAD+ Supplement, which lists NAD+ at 500 mg and quercetin at 250 mg per serving and comes to $1.30 a serving against Stem Cell Renew's $2.30.
Here is the order I would buy in, and why, based on what each brand is willing to print on its own page.
- First: Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site), built around the NAD+ fuel plus two plant helpers for the repair genes, with NAD+ at 500 mg per serving and quercetin at 250 mg per serving.
- Second: Stem Cell Renew, whose label lists Coenzyme Q-10 at 100 mg, grape extract at 100 mg, organic goji berry at 150 mg, ginkgo at 120 mg and Vitamin D at 50 mcg per serving.
- Third: Longevity Activator, which charges $147.00 for a 3-month supply and prints no serving size, no servings per container, and no ingredient amount.
Most pages that answer this question stay inside the telomere story, the protective caps at the ends of DNA strands that shorten with age, and ingredients said to trigger the telomerase enzyme. I would rather set the three bottles side by side and read what each one states: Vivacelle's NAD+ at 500 mg per serving, Stem Cell Renew's Coenzyme Q-10 at 100 mg, and Longevity Activator's ingredient amounts, which its page does not state.
02What each bottle costs per serving
Vivacelle comes to $1.30 a serving on its 3-month pack, Stem Cell Renew runs from $2.30 down to $1.97, and Longevity Activator's per-serving cost cannot be worked out at all because its page does not state servings per container.
The advertised number is the bottle price. The number you actually pay is the serving price. Here is the arithmetic from each offer.
Price per serving
What a single serving actually costs on every pack offered.
| Product | Pack | Price | Servings | Price per serving |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stem Cell Renew | 1 Month Supply | $69.00 | 30 | $2.30 |
| Stem Cell Renew | 2 Months Supply | $118.00 | 60 | $1.97 |
| Longevity Activator | 3-Month Supply | $147.00 | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | 2-Month Supply | $98.00 | 60 | $1.63 |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | 3-Month Supply | $117.00 | 90 | $1.30 |
Takeaway: The same month of capsules costs different money: Vivacelle's 3-month pack is $117.00 for 90 servings, which works out to $1.30 a serving, while Stem Cell Renew's one-month bottle is $69.00 for 30 servings, which works out to $2.30.
Vivacelle also sells a 2-month pack at $98.00 for 60 servings, which works out to $1.63 a serving, and a Starter pack at $59.00 one-time. Stem Cell Renew's 2-month supply is $118.00 for 60 servings, which works out to $1.97 a serving.
Then the billing fine print. Stem Cell Renew sells a subscription, Subscribe and Save 20 percent, every 2 months at $94.40. Longevity Activator sells its 3-month supply at $147.00 one-time or $132.30 on subscription. Vivacelle is a one-time purchase with no subscription, every time. A subscription is a bottle that keeps arriving whether or not you have decided you like it. Some women want that.
03The ingredient lists, amount by amount
Stem Cell Renew lists Coenzyme Q-10 at 100 mg per serving; the Longevity Activator page does not state its ingredient amounts, so you cannot check what you would be paying for.
Start with the bottle that prints its work. Stem Cell Renew builds on Coenzyme Q-10 at 100 mg, Polygonum cuspidatum root extract at 100 mg, BioVin full spectrum grape extract at 100 mg, ginkgo biloba leaf powder at 120 mg, organic goji berry at 150 mg, L-theanine at 100 mg, Vitamin D at 50 mcg, Vitamin B6 at 1.7 mg and Vitamin B12 at 2.4 mcg per serving. A serving is 2 capsules, and a container holds 30 servings as 60 capsules.
Vivacelle keeps its list short on purpose. The page lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving and quercetin at 250 mg per serving, with a serving of two capsules and 30 servings per container. Two lines, and both of them matter. I will show you why in the next section.
Longevity Activator is where the checkable facts run out. The pages ranking for this question describe Terminalia chebula fruit extract at 50 mg per capsule and purslane extract at 25 mg per capsule, alongside turmeric, resveratrol, ginseng root, green tea leaf extract and taurine. The product page itself does not state ingredient amounts. That gap matters. A page that wants your money can tell you the dose.
The same pages describe the product as doctor-formulated by a physician associated with the manufacturer, and positioned on natural ingredients combined with telomere research and Ayurvedic tradition. Positioning is a story. A dose is a number, and you are owed both.
Ingredients and doses
Every amount the three brands are willing to state, side by side.
| Product | Ingredient | Amount | Serving size |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stem Cell Renew | Coenzyme Q-10 | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Polygonum cuspidatum root extract | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | BioVin® full spectrum grape extract | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Ginkgo biloba leaf powder | 120 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Organic goji berry | 150 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | L-theanine | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Vitamin D | 50 mcg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Vitamin D | 2000 iu | 2 capsules |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | NAD+ | 500 mg | two capsules |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | Quercetin | 250 mg | two capsules |
Takeaway: Stem Cell Renew states its amounts, Vivacelle states NAD+ at 500 mg and quercetin at 250 mg per serving, and Longevity Activator does not state its ingredient amounts.
04What each formula is aiming at
Longevity Activator's pages aim at telomeres, Stem Cell Renew's list runs to Coenzyme Q-10 and vitamins, and Vivacelle is built around the NAD+ fuel plus two plant helpers for the repair genes.
The mechanism, in one breath. Your repair genes did not die. They ran out of fuel. The fuel is called NAD+, and studies find older brains and muscles tend to have less of it, even though blood levels hold steady with age.
The evidence, named plainly. In an imaging study of healthy people, older adults had less NAD+ in the brain than younger adults. That is a human finding. In a cross-sectional study, older adults had lower NAD+ in skeletal muscle than younger adults, and the lowest levels sat in the older adults who were physically impaired. Also human. The mice went further: in old mice, raising NAD+ restored mitochondrial function to that of a young mouse, and the authors call the age-related decline apparently reversible. That is animal work, and I say so.
One wrinkle. Across seven independent human cohorts, whole-blood NAD+ stayed stable with age. The drop shows up where you feel it, in brain and muscle, not on a routine blood draw. And here is the key: in cell studies, quercetin inhibited CD38, and inhibiting CD38 raised the NAD+ inside cells. Sirtuins are NAD-dependent enzymes, and NAD+ is a required substrate for them to work. That is why a bottle with only the fuel, or only the helpers, has brought you half the mechanism.
Longevity Activator tells a different story. Its pages describe telomeres as protective caps at the ends of DNA strands that shorten with age, and say the formula's ingredients trigger the telomerase enzyme and protect telomere length. It is a story told on a product page that does not state its ingredient amounts. A label puts numbers in writing. A story does not.
Stem Cell Renew lists its whole shelf: Coenzyme Q-10, grape extract, ginkgo, goji, L-theanine, and vitamins D, B6 and B12. Each of those amounts is listed per serving. It is a readable list with half a mechanism behind it.
About your walk. Keep it. This capsule sits beside the walk, never instead of it. The muscle study found the lowest NAD+ in the older adults who were physically impaired, which is one more reason the walk stays in your day. The walk never took anything from you. The fuel gap did.
05Guarantees and shipping, side by side
Vivacelle's page says a 180-Day Money-Back Guarantee, Stem Cell Renew's page says a 180-Day Money-Back Guarantee, and Longevity Activator's page says a 180-day money-back guarantee, so the tiebreaker is everything else each page puts in writing.
Guarantee and shipping
Guarantee and shipping, as each brand's own page words it.
| Product | Guarantee | Shipping |
|---|---|---|
| Stem Cell Renew | 180 days | Orders are processed and shipped within 1 business day; most domestic… |
| Longevity Activator | 180 days | Free U.S. Shipping on all orders |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | 180 days | Free shipping on every order. It ships within 1 to 2 business days; d… |
Takeaway: Every guarantee here runs 180 days, and the shipping terms differ: Vivacelle ships free on every order, Stem Cell Renew includes free shipping on multi-bottle orders, and Longevity Activator offers free U.S. shipping on all orders.
The details are where brands show their manners. Vivacelle ships within 1 to 2 business days, shipping is free on every order, and delivery usually takes 4 to 7 business days after the order ships. Stem Cell Renew processes and ships within 1 business day from a U.S. facility, and includes free shipping on all multi-bottle orders. Longevity Activator offers free U.S. shipping on all orders.
One detail worth more than it looks: Vivacelle counts its 180 days from the day the order is delivered to you. And Stem Cell Renew's guarantee text sits on the page beside a flash-sale banner.
06My call, and how to run the test yourself
Vivacelle lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving and comes to $1.30 a serving on the 3-month pack; Stem Cell Renew's one-month bottle comes to $2.30 a serving with Coenzyme Q-10 at 100 mg per serving; Longevity Activator states no serving size, no servings per container, and no ingredient amounts.
- For the NAD+ fuel plus two plant helpers for the repair genes: Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site), at $1.30 a serving on the 3-month pack, with the 180-day guarantee counted from the day the order is delivered.
- For a long list of stated amounts: Stem Cell Renew lists Coenzyme Q-10 at 100 mg per serving among its ingredients, at $2.30 a serving on the one-month bottle.
- If you were drawn in by the telomere story: Longevity Activator tells one, but its page does not state the serving size, the servings per container, or the ingredient amounts.
What decided the ranking: doses, arithmetic, and what each page will put its name under. That is the whole test, and you can run it yourself on any bottle in this category.
Frequently asked
What is Longevity Activator?
It is a dietary supplement marketed for healthy aging and anti-aging, sold in capsule form, and its pages describe it as doctor-formulated by a physician associated with the manufacturer. It is sold direct, with free U.S. shipping on all orders.
How does Longevity Activator work?
Its pages say the formula is built around telomere support, with ingredients said to trigger the telomerase enzyme and protect telomere length, and describe the key ingredients as Terminalia chebula fruit extract and purslane extract. The product page does not state ingredient amounts, so the dose behind that story is not checkable.
What are the full ingredients in Longevity Activator?
The pages describe Terminalia chebula fruit extract and purslane extract, plus turmeric, resveratrol, ginseng root, green tea leaf extract and taurine, with the blend said to support memory, brain health, energy and joint comfort. The product page does not state the amounts of these ingredients.
Does either one contain real stem cells?
No. The AI Overview for this query states that neither supplement contains live stem cells, and neither is FDA-approved to treat any medical condition. Treat the names as marketing, and read the jar instead.
How do you take Stem Cell Renew?
A serving is 2 capsules, and a container holds 30 servings as 60 capsules. At one serving a day, one bottle is a month.
What is the money-back guarantee on each bottle?
All three carry a 180-day money-back guarantee. Vivacelle counts its 180 days from the day the order is delivered.
Is Longevity Activator a scam?
Not in the billing sense. The page puts a 180-day money-back guarantee and free U.S. shipping on all orders in writing. The real problem is quieter: the page does not state the serving size, the servings per container, or the ingredient amounts, so you cannot check the dose before you pay.
I take prescription medications. Can I still take these?
Take the bottles to your pharmacist first. The AI Overview notes that pharmacist review data indicate potential moderate-to-major interactions with prescription medications such as blood thinners for the broader herbal blend. A pharmacist can check your own list in minutes.
Does a capsule replace my morning walk?
No, and no page worth reading would tell you it does. Keep the walk, and put the capsule beside it. The muscle study found the lowest NAD+ in the older adults who were physically impaired, which is one more reason the walk stays in your day.