This site and Vivacelle share an owner. We may earn a commission on other products we link to.
Before You Buy Stem Cell Renew, Read What Is Actually in It
At a glance
Mainstay Vivacelle NAD+ Supplement takes this comparison on the arithmetic and the label: it carries the fuel, NAD+ at 500 mg per serving, with quercetin beside it, at $1.30 a serving on the three-month supply, one-time pricing with no subscription, and a 180-day money-back guarantee. That guarantee is counted from the day your order is delivered. Start where you are, with the Starter at $59.00 or the three-month supply at $117.00, and keep the walk going alongside it. The years drained that fuel quietly; your repair genes did not die, they ran out of fuel, and refilling the tank is your call to make.
01The label is where the difference lives
Mainstay Vivacelle NAD+ Supplement's page lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving with quercetin at 250 mg beside it, while Stem Cell Renew's label on file reads CoQ10 at 100 mg, goji berry at 150 mg, ginkgo at 120 mg and vitamins.
Ranking pages tell you what a supplement promises. A label tells you what it is. On the file we hold, Stem Cell Renew's label reads CoQ10 at 100 mg, goji berry at 150 mg, ginkgo at 120 mg, grape extract, theanine, and vitamins across D and the B family. Not one of those label lines is NAD+, the fuel your repair genes cannot work without.
Vivacelle is built around that fuel: its page lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving, with quercetin at 250 mg beside it. In cell studies, quercetin inhibited CD38, and inhibiting CD38 raised the NAD+ inside cells. The fuel and the guard for the fuel, in one bottle at two capsules a day.
Ingredients and doses
Every ingredient and amount on file for both products, at their stated serving sizes.
| Product | Ingredient | Amount | Serving size |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stem Cell Renew | Coenzyme Q-10 | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Polygonum cuspidatum root extract | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | BioVin® full spectrum grape extract | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Ginkgo biloba leaf powder | 120 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Organic goji berry | 150 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | L-theanine | 100 mg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Vitamin D | 50 mcg | 2 capsules |
| Stem Cell Renew | Vitamin D | 2000 iu | 2 capsules |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | NAD+ | 500 mg | two capsules |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | Quercetin | 250 mg | two capsules |
Takeaway: Put the two labels side by side: the Vivacelle page carries NAD+ at 500 mg per serving, while the Stem Cell Renew label carries CoQ10 at 100 mg. One brings the fuel; the other brings the shelf beside it.
Neither bottle asks much of your morning. A Vivacelle serving is 2 capsules, and a bottle holds 60 capsules for a 30-day supply. A Stem Cell Renew serving is also 2 capsules, with 60 capsules and 30 servings per container. Neither asks more of your day than that.
02What each day actually costs
Vivacelle works out to $1.30 per serving on its three-month supply; Stem Cell Renew's lowest per-serving price on its page is $1.97 on the two-month pack.
Money is the easiest thing to check and the easiest thing to hide. Stem Cell Renew's two-month supply is $118.00 for 60 servings. Vivacelle's three-month supply is $117.00 for 90 servings. One dollar apart on the receipt, and one of them hands you a month more.
Price per serving
Every pack, its price and its servings, worked out to a per-serving cost.
| Product | Pack | Price | Servings | Price per serving |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stem Cell Renew | 1 Month Supply | $69.00 | 30 | $2.30 |
| Stem Cell Renew | 2 Months Supply | $118.00 | 60 | $1.97 |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | 2-Month Supply | $98.00 | 60 | $1.63 |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | 3-Month Supply | $117.00 | 90 | $1.30 |
| Longevity Activator | 3-Month Supply | $147.00 | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page |
Takeaway: Every pack on file, worked to a per-serving cost: Vivacelle runs $1.63 on the two-month supply and $1.30 on the three-month, while Stem Cell Renew runs $2.30 on the one-month and $1.97 on the two-month.
If a smaller first step suits you, Vivacelle lists a Starter option at $59.00, one-time. The two-month supply runs $98.00, which works out to $1.63 per serving. Nothing signs you up for anything: MAINSTAY Vivacelle is a one-time purchase with no subscription, sold only on the Mainstay website, not in stores and not on Amazon.
Stem Cell Renew runs a different arrangement: its page offers a Subscribe & Save plan at $94.40, billed every 2 months. If you have ever had to hunt for a phone number to stop a charge you forgot you agreed to, that line matters to you.
The third name in this space is Zenith Labs' Longevity Activator, at $147.00 for a 3-month supply, or $132.30 on its subscription. Its product page states neither a serving size nor a servings-per-container count, and names no ingredient amounts. You cannot price a capsule you cannot count, so it stays out of the running on this page.
03The fuel story the rankings leave out
The mechanism those pages leave out is fuel: your repair genes did not die, they ran out of NAD+, and the fuel gap shows up in the brain and the muscle while a blood number can read fine.
Every page ranking for this search tells the same stem cell story: the body's repair system, able to develop into many cell types and to regenerate tissues such as bone and muscle, with numbers and function that decline with age. The story is fine as far as it goes. What not one of those pages gives you is the dose or the price per day.
Here is the part they skip. Your repair genes did not die; they ran out of fuel, and the fuel has a name: NAD+. The repair genes, the sirtuins, cannot work without it; NAD+ is a required substrate for them to run.
Where does the fuel go? In an imaging study of healthy people, older adults had less NAD+ in the brain than younger adults. In a cross-sectional study, older adults carried lower NAD+ in skeletal muscle, and the lowest levels belonged to the older adults who were physically impaired. Yet across seven independent human cohorts, NAD+ in whole blood stayed stable with age. The drain shows up where you feel it, not where a blood test looks.
Vivacelle is built around that fuel: its page lists NAD+ at 500 mg per serving, with quercetin at 250 mg beside it. In cell studies, quercetin inhibited CD38, and inhibiting CD38 raised the NAD+ inside cells. The fuel and the guard for the fuel, in one bottle, at two capsules a day.
The evidence will not be oversold here, because you would smell it a mile off. The strongest line on file comes from old mice: raising NAD+ restored mitochondrial function to that of a young mouse, and the authors call the age-related decline apparently reversible. That result is in mice, and it is named as such. Beside it sit the brain and muscle observations above: human, and about levels, not about any bottle. What this page stands behind is the shape of the formula: a capsule built around NAD+ with quercetin beside it, because your repair genes did not die, they ran out of fuel.
04Read the guarantee, then read its edges
Both products carry a 180-day money-back guarantee, so on length it is a tie. The difference is in the edges: Vivacelle counts the 180 days from the day your order is delivered and ships free on every order, while Stem Cell Renew's page words its free shipping as multi-bottle orders only.
The headline number is the same on all three, so look at the edges instead. All three products here carry a 180-day money-back guarantee. Where they differ is what the page says around it.
Guarantee and shipping
Guarantee and shipping terms exactly as each product page words them.
| Product | Guarantee | Shipping |
|---|---|---|
| Stem Cell Renew | 180 days | Orders are processed and shipped within 1 business day; most domestic… |
| Vivacelle (shares an owner with this site) | 180 days | Free shipping on every order. It ships within 1 to 2 business days; d… |
| Longevity Activator | 180 days | Free U.S. Shipping on all orders |
Takeaway: The guarantee length is a three-way tie at 180 days. The shipping is not: Vivacelle includes free shipping on every order and counts its guarantee from the day the order is delivered, while Stem Cell Renew's free shipping is worded for multi-bottle orders.
On speed, they are close. Vivacelle ships within 1 to 2 business days, free on every order, with delivery usually 4 to 7 business days after it ships. Stem Cell Renew processes orders within 1 business day and includes free shipping on all multi-bottle orders. Zenith Labs carries the same 180-day guarantee with free U.S. shipping on all orders.
05The walk still comes first
No, and it should not have to. The capsule sits beside the walk, never instead of it: the ranking pages themselves say lifestyle habits including a balanced diet and quality sleep help maximize the body's healing potential.
Activity beats pills, and this page will not argue with you: the pages ranking for this search say dietary supplements and good nutrition can support the body's natural healing and regenerative processes. Those same pages point to antioxidants such as glutathione and N-acetylcysteine protecting cells from oxidative damage.
Here is where the capsule earns its seat at the table. The repair genes cannot work without NAD+, and the muscle study found the lowest NAD+ in the older adults who were physically impaired. The walk is the best thing you do all day. The fuel is what the years quietly took off the shelf. Put them back together, and let each one do its own job.
One more thing those pages bring up, so you have it straight: stem cell therapy is a different animal. It uses the body's own cells to repair or replace damaged tissue and is used for joint and orthopedic problems, done by regenerative specialists. Combining additional therapies with that treatment is said to enhance healing and recovery outcomes. That is a procedure room, not a bottle on your counter: a different conversation, and one to have with the doctor, not a checkout page.
06So which bottle?
If you want the fuel itself at the lowest cost per day, Vivacelle is the pick: NAD+ at 500 mg per serving, quercetin at 250 mg, one-time pricing, and $1.30 a serving on the three-month supply.
Choose Stem Cell Renew if what you actually want is a vitamin-and-antioxidant blend, with CoQ10, goji, ginkgo, theanine, and vitamin D at 2000 iu per serving, and you do not mind a subscription for the better price. It is a real bottle with a real 180-day guarantee behind it. But the sirtuins cannot work without NAD+; it is a required substrate for them. Half the mechanism is still half.
Longevity Activator will not be ranked here, and there is no pretending otherwise: its page states neither a serving size nor a servings-per-container count, and names no ingredient amounts. A reviewer who scored it anyway would be guessing, and you have been guessed at enough for one lifetime.
One practical word before any of it: if you take other medications, take the label to your pharmacist before you start. Ten minutes at the counter, and you buy nothing but certainty.
Frequently asked
Is Stem Cell Renew a legitimate product?
It is a real bottle with a 180-day money-back guarantee behind it, sold at $69.00 for a one-month supply. The AI Overview for this search notes that products like it are dietary supplements, not approved treatments for disease.
Do stem cell supplements actually work?
What the file we hold carries for these two bottles is labels, doses, prices and terms. The NAD+ findings on file run from human observation to cell work, with one result in old mice where raising NAD+ restored mitochondrial function.
Which vitamin is good for cell regeneration?
Stem Cell Renew carries vitamin D at 50 mcg (2000 iu) per serving, with B6 and B12 beside it. The mechanism story on this page points somewhere else: to NAD+, the fuel your repair genes cannot work without, which the Vivacelle page lists at 500 mg per serving.
How can I renew my stem cells naturally?
The pages ranking for this search say it plainly: lifestyle habits including a balanced diet, quality sleep and exercise help maximize the body's healing potential. Keep the walk; it is doing more for you than any capsule ever claims to.
Is stem cell therapy the same thing as these capsules?
No. Stem cell therapy uses the body's own cells to repair or replace damaged tissue and is used for joint, musculoskeletal and orthopedic problems, performed by specialists. A capsule is a bottle on your counter; therapy is a procedure.
Do I have to sign up for a subscription?
Not with Vivacelle: every order is a one-time purchase with no subscription. Stem Cell Renew offers a Subscribe & Save plan at $94.40 every 2 months if you want one.
How long do I have to return it if it doesn't suit me?
Both carry a 180-day money-back guarantee. Vivacelle counts its 180 days from the day your order is delivered.